More than 6 plants but fewer than 30 plants:
(2-6 years jail, $500,000 fine)
Marijuana possession and sale are legal in Colorado, within certain limits. All buyers must be 21.
State laws are subject to change at any time through the decisions of higher courts, the enactment of new legislation, and other means. You may want to contact an Alaska drug crime attorney or conduct your own legal research to verify the state law(s) you are researching.
More than 12 oz.
(1-1 1/2 years jail, $100,000 fine)
Transfer of 1 oz. or less for no remuneration: no penalty
5 lbs. or less: felony (1-3 years jail, $100,000 fine)
5 - 100 lbs.: felony (2-6 years jail, $500,000 fine)
100 lbs. or more: felony (4-12 years jail, $75,000 fine)
5 lbs or more to a minor: felony (3-12 years jail, $75,000 fine)
2 - 6 oz. (1 year jail, $1,000 fine)
6 - 12 oz. (18 months jail, $10,000 fine)
1 oz. or less: no penalty
1 - 2 oz.: petty offense ($100 fine)
Open and public displays or uses of less than 2 oz.: petty offense (15 days in jail, $100 fine)